` Off The Record : Staff

Off The Record is celebrating it's 40th Anniversary This Year

Off The Record

South East Hampshire

Free and confidential - information, support and counselling for young people aged 11 - 25

Telephone: 02392 785999

Email: admin@off-the-record.org.uk


Please visit our   or   web pages


Staff:

Sue - General Manager suegi@off-the-record.org.uk

Michelle – Service Delivery Manager michellem@off-the-record.org.uk

Karen – Finance Manager karenb@off-the-record.org.uk

Catherine – Admin Officer catherinet@off-the-record.org.uk

Colin – Impact Officer colins@off-the-record.org.uk

Vicky - Groupwork/Young Carers Manager  vickys@off-the-record.org.uk


Copyright © 2017 Off the Record - All Rights Reserved Off the Record South East Hampshire -
Registered Charity Number 1064275 Registered with Limited Liability: 3333729.
Registered Office 138 Purbrook Way, Leigh Park, Havant Hampshire, PO9 3SU